Save the Date!  October 26, 2023 Ann Klein Advocate Awards Event 

2019 Ann Klein Advocate Awards Honorees

Congratulations to the 2019 Ann Klein Advocate Award honorees-

Peter Scerbo, Executive Director, (Retired) CBHCare, Inc.; Gina M. Plotino, Vice President, Programs & Operations, Bergen County's United Way, President, GMP Consulting, Inc.; Phillip Lubitz, MSW,Associate Director, NAMI New Jersey, The National Alliance on Mental Illness; Rabbi Dr. Francine Reibman, Co-founder & Co-chair Children's Emergency Medical Fund of New Jersey; Cathy Roy representing The Miracle Project, Mayo Performing Arts Center.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
© Community Health Law Project 2023 - powered by EggZack