Past Award Honorees

2019 Award Honorees

Peter Scerbo, Gina M. Plotino, Phillip Lubitz, Francine Reibman, Cathy Roy (MPAC)

Phillip Lubitz, MSW
Assoicate Director, NAMI New Jersey, The National Alliance on Mental Illness

The Miracle Project
Mayo Performing Arts Center

Gina M. Plotino
Vice President of Programs & Operations, Bergen County’s United Way
President, GMP Consulting, Inc.

Rabbi Dr. Francine Reibman
Co-founder & Co-chair, Children’s Emergency Medical Fund of New Jersey

Peter Scerbo
Executive Director (Retired), CBHCare, Inc.

Michael R. Dribbon & Harold B. Garwin

Michael R. Dribbon, PhD
Vice President of Business Development & Chief Innovation & Research Officer,
Children’s Specialized Hospital & Center for Discovery, Innovation & Development


2018 Award Honorees

Jack Mudge, Lisa McCauley Parles, Linda Gochfeld, Cory Storch, Dean Pastras

Linda Gochfeld, M.D., Psychiatrist
Former Medical Director, SERV Behavioral Health Systems, Inc.
Past President, New Jersey Psychiatric Association
Clinical Professor of Psychiatry, Rutgers Medical School

Lisa McCauley Parles, Esq.
Parles Rekem LLP

Cory Storch
President & CEO
Bridgeway Rehabilitation Services

Dean Pastras
Executive Director
Bergen's Promise

The Mike Lione Accessibility Award

Advancing Opportunities Inc.
Jack Mudge, CEO

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
© Community Health Law Project 2021 - powered by EggZack